WE BELIEVE INNOVATION 

 IS THE ONLY SUSTAINABLE   RESOURCE ON EARTH...    

 Our Mission 

Our mission is to give every company the opportunity to build innovations that are based on real customer needs and to have an appropriate database for documenting these needs and the resulting ideas, prototypes, etc. Design thinking and other innovation methods are indispensable in today's corporate world. And it is precisely in these areas that we have observed serious challenges related to complexity, knowledge exchange and documentation -  challenges a software could solve. That is why we developed InsideUX®. The tool gives our users more time to focus on developing new products, and our customers achieve efficiency gains of up to € 18 million a year.

 Our Technology

BlitzMinds uses a graph database to store all project related information. The graph database consists of data points and edges. This structure makes it possible to model very complex relationships between any information in an intuitive way. InsideUX® also provides well-developed algorithms that are able to extract information from the database very quickly.

 

In Design Thinking and various other innovation methods, data from previous steps is connected, grouped and reorganized, which requires a high degree of flexibility. These connections must be stored seamlessly, easily accessible and traceable so that no information is lost. This crucial part of Design Thinking is extremely easy to handle with graph databases, making them the best choice for InsideUX®.

 About Us 

BlitzMinds was founded in 2016 by Cornelius Filbry and Andreas Born. Since the very beginning we focused on iterative user-centric development, which is not only the core of our solution but also the way we work together.

 

That’s why we test things early, whether they are internal processes or product features. We encourage everyone to look for best practices, hacks, lean prototypes and quick learning processes.

Want to work with us?

BlitzMinds GmbH

Agens-Pockels-Bogen 1

80992 München

info@blitzminds.com

+49 89 230 288 02

GENERAL
COMPANY
HOT TOPICS
RESOURCES

Team Canvas

BlitzMinds One-Pager

  • White LinkedIn Icon

WE BELIEVE INNOVATION 

 IS THE ONLY SUSTAINABLE   RESOURCE ON EARTH...    

 UNSERE MISSION 

wir arbeiten hart daran jedem Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zu geben, Innovationen auf echten Kundenproblemen aufzubauen und eine entsprechende Datenbank zur Hand zu haben. Design Thinking und andere Innovationsmethdoen sind aus der heutigen Unternehmenswelt nicht mehr wegzudenken. Und gerade in diesen bereichen haben wir gravierende Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit Komplexität, Wissensaustausch und Dokumentation beobachtet, die eine Software lösen könnte. Deshalb haben wir InsideUX® entwickelt. Dadurch haben unsere Benutzer mehr Zeit, sich auf die Entwicklung neuer Produkte zu konzentrieren, und unsere Kunden erzielen Effizienzgewinne von bis zu 18 Mio. € pro Jahr.

 UNSERE TECHNOLOGIE 

BlitzMinds verwendet eine Graphdatenbank um alle projektbezogenen Informationen zu speichern. Im Allgemeinen besteht eine Graphdatenbank aus Datenknoten und Kanten, die die Knoten miteinander verbinden. Diese als Graph bezeichnete Struktur macht es möglich, auf eine intuitive Art und Weise sehr komplexe Beziehungen zwischen beliebigen Informationen zu modellieren. Zudem existieren weit entwickelte Algorithmen, die besonders schnell Informationen aus der Datenbank extrahieren können. 

 

Beim Design Thinking werden Daten aus vorherigen Schritten verbunden, gruppiert und reorganisiert, was ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität erfordert. Diese Verbindungen müssen verlustfrei, einfach abrufbar und zurückverfolgbar gespeichert werden. Dieser entscheidende Teil von Design Thinking und anderen Innovationsmethoden lässt sich außerordentlich gut mit Graphdatenbanken handhaben, folglich sind sie die beste Wahl für InsideUX®.

 ÜBER UNS 

BlitzMinds wurde 2016 von Cornelius Filbry und Andreas Born gegründet.  Schon von Anfang an haben wir unseren Fokus auf iterative und nutzer-zentrierte Entwicklung gelegt. Diese Philosophie ist nicht nur der Kern unserer Software, sondern auch der ständige Begleiter unserer täglichen Arbeit. 

 

Aus diesem Grund testen wir frühzeitig - ob es sich um interne Prozesse oder neue Produktfeatures handelt. Wir ermutigen jeden sich Best Practices, Hacks, agile Methoden und schnelle Lernprozesse zu Nutze zu machen. 

Sie möchten uns kennen lernen

oder mit uns arbeiten?

BlitzMinds GmbH

Agens-Pockels-Bogen 1

80992 München

+49 89 230 288 02

GENERAL
COMPANY
HOT TOPICS
RESOURCES

Team Canvas

BlitzMinds One-Pager

  • White LinkedIn Icon